City Contact Information

.

This page contains:

  1. Oakland City Hall address, phones, and directions
  2. Oakland City Council Members email addresses
  3. Council District Locator
  4. Where to fill out a Speaker Card
  5. Useful Tags (for Tweets, etc)
  6. Helpful Phone Numbers Directory (PDF file)

Note: To see the full content of the images below, please download them. We are having some issues w this hacked page.

(No, its not your regular HTML code to extend the width of the table. Its complicated. :) )

1

Oakland City Hall address, phones, and directions

Oakland City Hall

1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 444-CITY
TTY: (510) 238-3254
Directions: http://goo.gl/maps/YDDTc

 

2

Write to City Council Members:

If you remain silent Council Members most likely will do what is NOT necessarily for the good of the general population. Here are their email addresses:

District 1
Dan Kalb . . . . . . . . . . .(510) 238-7001
dkalb@oaklandnet.com

District 2
Patricia Kenirghan . . . . .(510) 238-7002
pkernighan@oaklandnet.com

District 3
Lynette Gibson-McElhaney
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(510) 238-7003
lmcelhaney@oaklandnet.com

District 4
Libby Schaff . . . . . . . . .(510) 238-7004
lschaff@oaklandnet.com

District 5
Noel Gallo . . . . . . . . . .(510) 238-7005
ngallo@oaklandnet.com

District 6
Desley Brooks . . . . . . .(510) 238-7006
dbrooks@oaklandnet.com

District 7
Larry E. Reid . . . . . . . .(510) 238-7007
lreid@oaklandnet.com

AtLarge
Rebecca Kaplan . . . . . .(510) 238-7008
rkaplan@oaklandnet.com

 

3

Council Member Locator and map

http://mapgis.oaklandnet.com/councildistricts/

..

4

Fill out a Speaker Card Online

Please show up at the City Council meetings. Usually Tuesdays at 6:30 PM on the third floor of City Hall, 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Oakland.

Fill out a speaker card so you can let your voice be heard at the City Council meeting.

http://www2.oaklandnet.com/Government/o/CityClerk/s/SpeakerCard/SpeakerCard/OAK032373

.
.5

Useful Tags (for Tweets, etc)

#OakMtg

#SFGate

#NYTimes

#RT

#BerkeleySide

#OccupyTheFarm

#00

#OccupyOakland

#DAC

#StopTheDAC

#DomainAweranessCenter

 

(Please provide more.. )

 

6

Helpful Phone Numbers Directory (PDF file)

Helpful Phone Numbers Directory – City Of Oakland -

 

.
.
.
 
 
.
.